Executive Committee 

Executive Committee 

The Executive Committee 

The Executive Committee is Copenhagen TV Festival and Tvprisen's advisory board. The committee makes decisions about the overall strategies and development plans for the Copenhagen TV Festival and Tvprisen. In addition, the committee appoints a new chairman of Copenhagen TV Festival's program committee every two years and makes all decisions regarding Tvprisen's competition.

Henriette Marienlund


Katrine Herforth

Discovery Networks Denmark

Kenneth Kristensen

Nordic Entertainment Group

Sune Roland

TV 2

Fredrik Hillerbrand

Warner Bros.

Thomas Heurlin

Impact TV

Pil Brandstrup


Mette Sig

Copenhagen TV Festival/Danish Producers' Association

Jan Neiiendam

Danish Producers' Association